We Welcome Women in the Fallbrook & the Surrounding Area to Join Us

Member meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month at 10:00am in our clubhouse located at 238 West Mission Road in Fallbrook. At each monthly meeting, Luncheon is served. Various interesting programs are presented for our member's enjoyment and club business is included. Please contact our clubhouse at (760) 728-1758 and leave a message for membership to reserve seating.

Become a Member

Printable Application

Fallbrook Woman's Club Board

Mary Vitrano


Lisa Johns

1st Vice President/Dean of Chairmen

Linda Lovett | BJ  Maus

Co-2nd Vice President/Membership

Mary Belton | Pam Hermansader

3rd Vice President/Programs

Teri Katz | Marianne Nolte

4th Vice President/Properties and Finance

Elise Lorentz | Kathleen Girard

5th Vice President/Clubhouse and Grounds

Mary Vitrano (Acting)

6th Vice President/Rentals and Leases

Sharon Drucker

Recording Secretary

Pauline Williams

Corresponding Secretary

Alice LaBonte-Hsu | Diane Jansen


Roxann Clouse


Lee Johnson

Luncheon Chair

Top row from left:

Michele Aubuchon, 6th VP Rentals & Leases; Misha Perdue, co-5th VP House & Grounds; Mary Belton, co-3rd VP Programs; Pam Hermansader, co-3rd VP Programs; Linda Lovett, co-2nd VP Membership; Mary Vitrano, President; BJ Maus, Co-2nd VP Membership; Lisa Johns, 1st VP Dean of Chairmen; Teri Katz, co-4th VP Properties & Finance.

Front row from left:

Sharon Drucker, Recording Secretary;
Elise Lorentz, co-VP House & Grounds;
Pauline Williams, Corresponding Secretary;
Diane Jansen, Assistant Treasurer;
Alice LaBonte-Hsu, Treasurer.